What’s On

Enjoy live trad and folk music every night at The Points. With different acts throughout the week, we pride ourselves in hosting the best selection of musicians in the city.

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 17th September

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

The Convicts

Wednesday 18th September

For over the last 2 years The Convicts have built a reputation based on their love and dedication to...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Thursday 19th September

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 20th September

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

Unreel

Friday 20th September

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

Gan Teorainn

Monday 23rd September

Gan Teorainn is an Irish Traditional Music Group From the North East of Ireland. This talented trio ...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 24th September

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

The Real Shindig

Wednesday 25th September

Belfast based live band, playing Irish folk and traditional music mixed with modern contemporary aco...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Thursday 26th September

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 27th September

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

Unreel

Friday 27th September

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

Gan Teorainn

Monday 30th September

Gan Teorainn is an Irish Traditional Music Group From the North East of Ireland. This talented trio ...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 1st October

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

The Convicts

Wednesday 2nd October

For over the last 2 years The Convicts have built a reputation based on their love and dedication to...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Thursday 3rd October

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 4th October

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

Unreel

Friday 4th October

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

Gan Teorainn

Monday 7th October

Gan Teorainn is an Irish Traditional Music Group From the North East of Ireland. This talented trio ...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 8th October

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

The Real Shindig

Wednesday 9th October

Belfast based live band, playing Irish folk and traditional music mixed with modern contemporary aco...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Thursday 10th October

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 11th October

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

Unreel

Friday 11th October

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

Gan Teorainn

Monday 14th October

Gan Teorainn is an Irish Traditional Music Group From the North East of Ireland. This talented trio ...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 15th October

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

The Convicts

Wednesday 16th October

For over the last 2 years The Convicts have built a reputation based on their love and dedication to...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Thursday 17th October

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 18th October

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

Unreel

Friday 18th October

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

Gan Teorainn

Monday 21st October

Gan Teorainn is an Irish Traditional Music Group From the North East of Ireland. This talented trio ...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 22nd October

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

The Real Shindig

Wednesday 23rd October

Belfast based live band, playing Irish folk and traditional music mixed with modern contemporary aco...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Thursday 24th October

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 25th October

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

Unreel

Friday 25th October

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

Gan Teorainn

Monday 28th October

Gan Teorainn is an Irish Traditional Music Group From the North East of Ireland. This talented trio ...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 29th October

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

The Convicts

Wednesday 30th October

For over the last 2 years The Convicts have built a reputation based on their love and dedication to...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Thursday 31st October

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 1st November

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info