Entertainment

Enjoy live trad and folk music every night at The Points. With different acts throughout the week, we pride ourselves in hosting the best selection of musicians in the city.

The Whyos

Monday 22nd January

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 23rd January

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 25th January

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 26th January

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 29th January

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 30th January

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 1st February

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 2nd February

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 5th February

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 6th February

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 8th February

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 9th February

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 12th February

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 13th February

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 15th February

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 16th February

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 19th February

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 20th February

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 22nd February

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 23rd February

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 26th February

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 27th February

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 1st March

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 2nd March

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 5th March

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 6th March

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 8th March

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 9th March

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 12th March

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 13th March

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 15th March

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 16th March

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 19th March

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 20th March

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 22nd March

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 23rd March

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 26th March

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 27th March

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 29th March

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 30th March

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info