Entertainment

Enjoy live trad and folk music every night at The Points. With different acts throughout the week, we pride ourselves in hosting the best selection of musicians in the city.

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 21st February

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 22nd February

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 23rd February

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Rare ‘Aul Stuff

Sunday 25th February

We are proud to have this group of local talent as a regular Sunday fixture at The Five Points! The ...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 26th February

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 27th February

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 28th February

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 1st March

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 2nd March

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Rare ‘Aul Stuff

Sunday 4th March

We are proud to have this group of local talent as a regular Sunday fixture at The Five Points! The ...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 5th March

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 6th March

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 7th March

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 8th March

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 9th March

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Rare ‘Aul Stuff

Sunday 11th March

We are proud to have this group of local talent as a regular Sunday fixture at The Five Points! The ...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 12th March

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 13th March

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 14th March

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 15th March

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 16th March

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Rare ‘Aul Stuff

Sunday 18th March

We are proud to have this group of local talent as a regular Sunday fixture at The Five Points! The ...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 19th March

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 20th March

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 21st March

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 22nd March

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 23rd March

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Rare ‘Aul Stuff

Sunday 25th March

We are proud to have this group of local talent as a regular Sunday fixture at The Five Points! The ...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 26th March

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 27th March

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 28th March

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 29th March

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 30th March

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Rare ‘Aul Stuff

Sunday 1st April

We are proud to have this group of local talent as a regular Sunday fixture at The Five Points! The ...

More Info

The Whyos

Monday 2nd April

Monday’s at The Five Points bring together three of the most prominent Irish musicians in the Belf...

More Info

Conor Mallon & Friends

Tuesday 3rd April

Conor Mallon has firmly placed himself at the peak of the new generation of Irish musicians. He bega...

More Info

Tommy McNulty

Wednesday 4th April

Tommy McNulty is a singer/songwriter from Co.Down with a passion for traditional and modern music. U...

More Info

Unreel

Thursday 5th April

Unreel are now a regular duo on the Five Points stage! Hailing from Tyrone, Keelan's love for folk m...

More Info

MICKO

Friday 6th April

MICKO is a solo folk musician from Co.Tyrone. More commonly seen performing with his band The Hootin...

More Info

The Rare ‘Aul Stuff

Sunday 8th April

We are proud to have this group of local talent as a regular Sunday fixture at The Five Points! The ...

More Info